---
title: "Review Tracking Data"
canonical: "https://kb.uconn.edu/space/IKB/28813164580/Review%20Tracking%20Data"
format: markdown
---
Listserv Maestro provides tracking data for its mail jobs.  Properly configured mail jobs will containing a “Tracking Pixel” that allows Maestro to know when the Email has been opened.  Additionally, any links in the mail that were flagged to be tracked will also be tracked.

### Review Job Tracking Data

Any particular job can be tracked in depth to know more about its delivery, open rate and click rates.

1. Send your mailing job with appropriate tracking configurations
2. On the left side menu click **Mail Jobs**

![image-20260601-184325.png](media://57932059-c22d-4432-bd03-3f11a8d964bb)

3. In the top half of the window, locate the job you would like to track
  1. Jobs are tracked from top to bottom as Open or Completed in order of delivery date.
4. Click the job you would like to track.
  1. Clicking the job once will open a summary of the job and its tracking data in the bottom half of the window
  2. Double clicking will open the job details allowing you to see about the job itself
  3. Double clicking an Open job will take you back to the mail job setup pages

![image-20260601-184414.png](media://39371a86-4497-4a66-9a82-3e99e8f8081c)

5. All tracking data can be viewed in the bottom half of the screen when a job is clicked once.
  1. Tracking data will vary based on how many links were added/tracked and what form of tracking was used (unique, personal, anonymized, etc)

### Reviewing Reports

Reports in Maestro are designed to see overall trends across multiple jobs.  They can be configured to make a view, and that view can be saved to be revisited at any time.

1. On the left side menu click **Reports**
2. Use the options in the top right to set your filters
  1. Filters include Recipients List, Job Folder, Date, and Timescale
3. The graphs and list will arrange to show overall statistics on the given report.

![image-20260601-185244.png](media://61468859-91f9-434f-ad76-6c56e6a7d878)

4. To save a given report, click **Save Report**
  1. This will add a report to the left side of the window that you can rename, download, or delete as needed.
  2. Note deleting a report is permanent.  It will have to be created again.